FOCUSING ON PEOPLE – LEARNING AND GROWING

About the TGW Future Private Foundation

The TGW Future Private Foundation, founded in Wels (Upper Austria) in 2004 by Ludwig Szinicz owns the logistics company TGW Logistics Group GmbH. The TGW Logistics Group is a leading systems provider of highly dynamic, automated and turnkey logistics solutions worldwide. In addition  the TGW Future Private Foundation empowers young people outside TGW to follow their own personal development goals to a promising future through its projects of the subsidiary foundation Future Wings and CAP.future.

The Foundation Philosophy of the TGW Future Private Foundation is: “Focusing on People – Learning and Growing”. It is intended to guide both areas – the industrial entrepreneurship (TGW Logistics Group) and social entrepreneurship (Future Wings, CAP.future).

In 2004, the co-founder of the TGW Logistics company, Ludwig Szinicz, gave his 100% share of the business to the TGW Future Private Foundation. The aim of this donation was to ensure the sustained continuation of TGW in line with his Foundation Philosophy, and to enable the company to maintain its independence.

TGW Logistics Group GmbH consequently became a > foundation-owned company in 2004.

Speech Ludwig Szinicz about the Foundation Philosophy with English subtitles (direct access to > Youtube Podcast)

MENSCH IM MITTELPUNKT – LERNEN UND WACHSEN

Die TGW Future Privatstiftung

Die von Ludwig Szinicz im oberösterreichischen Wels gegründete TGW Future Privatstiftung ist seit 2004 Eigentümerin des Logistikunternehmens TGW Logistics Group GmbH, einem führenden Systemanbieter von hochdynamischen, automatisierten und schlüsselfertigen Logistiklösungen – weltweit. Zudem befähigt die TGW Future Privatstiftung über ihre Projekte der Tochterstiftung Future Wings sowie CAP.future junge Menschen außerhalb des Unternehmens TGW dazu, ihren ganz persönlichen Entwicklungsweg in eine viel versprechende Zukunft zu gehen.

Die Stiftungsphilosophie der TGW Future Privatstiftung lautet: „Mensch im Mittelpunkt – lernen und wachsen“. Sie soll ein Handlungsrahmen für beide Bereiche – dem industriellen Unternehmertum (TGW Logistics Group) und dem sozialen Unternehmertum (Future Wings, CAP.future) – sein.

2004 hat der Mitbegründer und Eigentümer des Unternehmens TGW, Ludwig Szinicz, 100 % der Geschäftsanteile der TGW Future Privatstiftung geschenkt. Ziel dieser Schenkung war es sicherzustellen, dass die TGW Logistics Group im Sinne von Ludwig Szinicz Stiftungsphilosophie nachhaltig fortgeführt wird und sich ihre Eigenständigkeit bewahren kann.

Die TGW Logistics Group GmbH wurde folglich mit Gründung der TGW Future Privatstiftung im Jahr 2004 ein Stiftungsunternehmen.

Rede von Ludwig Szinicz zur Stiftungsphilosophie (und hier der Video Podcast direkt auf  > Youtube) .